January 9, 2010

The Moon Crash Trilogy
(aka The Last Survivors Series)

by Susan Beth Pfeffer

Young adult; science fiction (apocalyptic and post-apocalyptic).

  1. Life As We Knew It (2006)

  2. The Dead & the Gone (2008)

  3. This World We Live In (2010)

  4. The Shade of the Moon (2012)

The author's blog is here. The series website is here.

No comments: