February 18, 2008

Boleyn Series

by Philippa Gregory

Historical fiction.
This series is set in Tudor England.

The novels according to timeline:
  1. The Constant Princess

  2. The Other Boleyn Girl (Published in 2001.)

  3. The Boleyn Inheritance

  4. The Queen's Fool

  5. The Virgin's Lover

  6. The Other Queen (To be published in 2008.)

The author's website is here.

No comments: